News
TA-Q-BIN – Schedule of Holiday 2022
Posted on December 31 2021,
by YAMATO HK

To cope with the operation, TA-Q-BIN delivery and pick up service will stop on Sunday and holidays. TA-Q-BIN delivery and pick up service which appointed on that day will delay to next working day. We will not notify customers separately of any change.

Should you have any inquiries, please feel free to contact our TA-Q-BIN customer service hotline 2829-2222.

Holidays for 2022:

The first day of January (1 January, Saturday)
Lunar New Year’s Day (1 February, Tuesday)
The second day of Lunar New Year (2 February, Wednesday)
The third day of Lunar New Year (3 February, Thursday)
Ching Ming Festival (5 April, Tuesday)
The day following Labour Day (2 May, Monday)
The day following the Birthday of the Buddha (9 May, Monday)
Tuen Ng Festival (3 June, Friday)
Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Establishment Day (1 July, Friday)
The second day following the Chinese Mid-Autumn Festival (12 September, Monday)
National Day (1 October, Saturday)
Chung Yeung Festival (4 October, Tuesday)
The first weekday after Christmas Day (26 December, Monday)